Three to get Deadly

Image

 

 

I have read One for the Money and Two for the Dough previously. This is book number 3 in the Stephanie Plum series.

Format enjoyed: Audiobook.

Rating C

Description: Stephanie Plum is sent after Uncle Mo, the local candy store owner. Everyone in town is sure Uncle Mo could not have done anything wrong. Stephanie thinks this will be easy money (although everyone in the burg will hate her). Unfortunately for Stephanie, Uncle Mo has dissapeared and Stephanie’s life is being threatened.

What I liked: The Stephanie Plum books are fun reads. I love the sense of humor in them.

What I didn’t like: This particular book didn’t keep my attention well. It was hard to get into and stay into (although I was on the edge of my seat when the bad guys threatened Stephanie’s hamster.)

About authorjanebnight

Hello. I am Jane B. Night. I am a writer and also one of the owners of BZ Publishing LLC.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

