Savage Lessons

Image

Note- This is book 3 in a series but the only one I have currently read.

Summary- This book is mostly an erotica. Because I have only read the one book I am a little unsure about the plot. Apparently, the Temple of Luna is a place where feral werewolves go to be healed through sex by priestess. 

Savage lessons tells the story of a girl who wants to be a priestess but falls in love with one of the teachers in the Temple.

My rating: D- This book had very little plot.

What I liked- This book had some very erotic scenes in it. Also, it was a creative idea about healing feral werewolves through sex.

What I didn’t like- The author did not give enough background in this book as an individual work and so I felt rather lost throughout. Also, the language was more course then I like even in erotica. I really don’t like the “C” word. It takes me out of the moment. And that word was very prevalent in this book.

About authorjanebnight

Hello. I am Jane B. Night. I am a writer and also one of the owners of BZ Publishing LLC.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

