Review of High Five

Image

 

Summary- This is book 5 in the Stephanie Plum bounty hunter series. Uncle Fred is missing and Stephanie has been asked to look for him. And that is just the first of her problems.

Rating- C

What I liked- I love the way this whole series is written. It has fun characters and lots of humor. This book was especially good because there is some new romantic tension as Stephanie finds herself attracted to Ranger. I loved the cliff hanger end and can’t wait to read the next one.

What I didn’t like- This book was pretty good. The only thing I wasn’t thrilled about was the midget. He added to the comic relief but I felt like he should have played a bigger role in the story. I kept waiting for him to be the key to everything or to save the day. Not so much.

About authorjanebnight

Hello. I am Jane B. Night. I am a writer and also one of the owners of BZ Publishing LLC.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

