Riddle # 1

Below is a riddle. Anyone who gets the riddle right before 10pm Sept 5 (and provides their email address) will be given a free ebook copy of my novel Educating Autumn.

Image

 

Riddle:

The person who made it sold it.

The person who bought it won’t use it.

The person who uses it won’t know it.

What is it?

About authorjanebnight

Hello. I am Jane B. Night. I am a writer and also one of the owners of BZ Publishing LLC.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Riddle # 1

  1. jennphelps1 says:

    I think my father in law who loves riddles once told me this one and if I remember correctly the answer is a coffin.

Leave a Reply

