Review of Order of Dimensions with Bonus Author Interview!

Summary- (From Amazon page)When Jane Kremowski first began her graduate studies in physics at Madison State University in Wisconsin, little did she know where her work would take her. Now, she is embroiled in a multitude of dimensions all leading to different outcomes. She and her colleagues therefore must act wisely in order to take and keep away the Order of Dimension from falling into the wrong hands for the sake of her loved ones.

My rating- C

I was given a free copy of this book by the author in exchange for an honest review.

I thought the premise of this book was really cool. I also really liked the characters. Unfortunately, this book wasn’t a good fit for me. Immediately, I felt lost and drowned in the science. I think maybe this book was a bit over my head.

I think this book would be most appreciated by someone with a strong science background. Hard to follow by those who are not very science minded.

.

The author was kind enough to give me an interview. So, here it is.

 

Q: When did you realize you wanted to be a writer? 
A: I don’t know if I’m a writer per say; but I just really like writing whatever comes to me.
 
Q:How did you get the idea for Order of Dimensions? 
A: I was watching  some specials on the multiverse theory and began wondering how we could really be living different lives in different dimensions.
 
Q:What was your favorite part about writing the book?
A:  Imagining myself as the characters being swept away in all the different worlds 🙂
 
Q:What was the hardest part about writing the book? 
A:Trying to find my style and getting the book to flow.
 
Q: Order if Dimensions is the only book you currently have listed on Amazon. Do you have others that you are planning to write? 
A: I have a couple of other books in the works, including a sequel.
 
Q:Your book had some pretty intense science. Was it something you researched or was it something you were already familiar with?  A:Some topics I researched, others came from my studies in statistics.  Like I did a lot of number generation via algorithms for my dissertation and I’ve always wondered what if each outcome led to a different dimension 🙂
 
Thanks for answering my questions!

 

 

About authorjanebnight

Hello. I am Jane B. Night. I am a writer and also one of the owners of BZ Publishing LLC.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Review of Order of Dimensions with Bonus Author Interview!

  1. I would like to apologize for the lack of picture and the smiley faces. I have been having several issues with WordPress recently

Leave a Reply

