Review of Secrets of the Millionaire Mind

Image

Summary- A non fiction book that talks about strategies for gaining wealth

My rating B

I believe the information in this book is invaluable. I listened to the audio version which I believe was read by the author and that rubbed me the wrong way. The author comes off as rather egotistic.

My advice is to read this in book form. It does have many great ideas and it talks about many things I hadn’t really considered about the differences in thought patterns between the rich, middle class, and the poor.

The author gives clear starting places so that anyone can begin working towards wealth today. The “Affirmations” were a bit corny and I think I would feel silly saying many of them. But I did love the “I have a millionaire mind!”

This is a good book for anyone to read who is interested in changing their financial circumstances and the way they think about money.

About authorjanebnight

Hello. I am Jane B. Night. I am a writer and also one of the owners of BZ Publishing LLC.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Review of Secrets of the Millionaire Mind

Leave a Reply

