Review of How to Become an Extreme Millionaire

Image

Summary- A non fiction book about how to become a millionaire.

My rating- B

I really liked that this book talked about taking calculated risks and working hard to get rich. That is really the idea about being an extreme millionaire. To be wealthy you really have to want it and work your butt off for it which is what the book talked about quite a bit. 

It was more about mindset then practical ways to raise money but I thought it was a very worthy read and I enjoyed it.

The only thing that I was a bit unsure about was that the writer was from Malaysia. Being in the US I wasn’t sure how some of his ideas and opinions would translate to becoming a millionaire in the US.

I think this book is a good read for anyone who has the worthy goal of making decent money.

About authorjanebnight

Hello. I am Jane B. Night. I am a writer and also one of the owners of BZ Publishing LLC.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

