Updates on my Writing

Most of you know me as an avid reader, which I absolutely am. I am also a writer. July looks like it will be a busy month for me. I plan to release a novel (A Family For Nicholas) as well as a novella(Desiring the Doctor).

Last month, I released a novella (Loving a Fallen Star) that had taken three years to polish and perfect and I am super excited about it.

I am also currently in the early phases of writing an inspirational romance featuring members of the Church of Jesus Christ of Latter-day Saints. I was raised LDS and even though I am no longer an active member of the church I still have a deep love of my childhood faith and the faith my daughters are being raised in. I haven’t decided yet whether I will use a pen name for these stories or not. I do tend to have characters of faith in my books but I also tend to have sex and bad language in them as well.

I am also in the early phases of writing my first YA fantasy novel. It is quite an adventure! I am very excited about it. I am about 2/3 through the first draft.

Along with that exciting news, I will soon have an audiobook version of my book Wedding the Widow.

To all my writer friends out there, what are you currently working on?

To all my readers, what books or genres would you like to see me write?

About authorjanebnight

Hello. I am Jane B. Night. I am a writer and also one of the owners of BZ Publishing LLC.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

