Book Review: Teddy and Me

28119213

Summary-Michael Savage talks about his dog and other stuff.

My rating: 3 of 5 stars

I have never listened to Michael Savage before so I didn’t know much about the guy. I still feel like I don’t know much about him and I don’t really want to.

I picked up this book because I am a dog lover and was hoping to hear poignant tales about a man’s love for his dog. There was a bit of that. There were LOTS of pictures. It probably took me an hour to read this book because of the amount of pictures.

Michael told a few stories about Teddy and all the other dogs he has had. He also told lots of other stories and talked a bit about religion and politics. It was not the book I thought I was getting and I was disappointed. I did not enjoy the book very much. I would not read it again. If you are a dog lover picking the book up because you love dogs there are many other books out there that are better picks.

I would say this book is almost exclusively for those who like Michael Savage. If you are like me and have never heard of him just skip it.

About authorjanebnight

Hello. I am Jane B. Night. I am a writer and also one of the owners of BZ Publishing LLC.
This entry was posted in book review, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

