The Other Boleyn Girl – Book Review

This is one of the books on my to read list and my good friend said it is amazing.

The Book Review Directory

the-other-boleyn-girl

My obsession with historical fiction started with the Cousins War series that I read a few months ago, my first experience of Philippa Gregory. I’ve recently finished her 2002 Romance Novel of the Year; The Other Boleyn Girl which follows the character of Mary Boleyn and the story of her involvement with King Henry VIII, her life outside of the affair and the rise of her sister Anne Boleyn to Queen Anne of England.

View original post 705 more words

About authorjanebnight

Hello. I am Jane B. Night. I am a writer and also one of the owners of BZ Publishing LLC.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

